Accredited Qualification Awarding Institutions 2019-05-22T14:07:30+00:00


University of Nairobi
 Moi University
Kenyatta University
Egerton University
University of Eastern Africa, Baraton
Catholic University of Eastern Africa
 Daystar University
 Scott Christian University
 United States International University
 St. Paul’s University
 Pan Africa Christian University
 Africa International University
 Kenya Highlands University
 KAG – EAST University
 Africa Nazarene University
 Hekima University College
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
 Kenya Methodist University
 Tangaza University College
Maseno University
 Kabarak University
 Strathmore University
 Marist International University College
 Aga Khan University
 Kiriri Women’s University of Science and Technology
 Great Lakes University of Kisumu
 Adventist University
 GRETSA University
Chuka University
Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
Kisii University
 Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
 Pwani University
 Technical University of Kenya
 Technical University of Mombasa
 KCA University
 Presbyterian University of East Africa
 Maasai Mara University
 Meru University of Science and Technology
 Multimedia University of Kenya
 South Eastern Kenya University
Mount Kenya University
 Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology
 Laikipia University
 University of Kabianga
 Karatina University
 University of Eldoret
 Regina Pacis University College
 The East African University
  Kibabii University
 Kirinyaga University
 Machakos University
 Murang’a University of Technology
 Rongo University
 Taita Taveta University
 The Co-operative University of Kenya
 University of Embu
 Garissa University
 Management University of Africa
 (Uzima University College CUEA)
 Pioneer International University
 Riara University
 UMMA University
 International Leadership University
 Zetech University
 Alupe University College
 Kaimosi Friends University College
 Lukenya University
 Tom Mboya University College
 RAF International University
 Turkana University College
 Bomet University College
 Tharaka University College
 AMREF International University


Kenya National Examination Council (KNEC)
Kenya Accountants and Secretaries National Exam Board (KASNEB)
TVET Curriculum Development Assessment and Certification Council (CDACC)
National Industrial Training Authority (NITA)
Kenya Technical Trainers College (KTTC)
The Kisumu National Polytechnic
The Eldoret National Polytechnic
The Meru National Polytechnic
The Kenya Coast National Polytechnic
The North Eastern National Polytechnic
The Sigalagala National Polytechnic
The Kitale National Polytechnic
The Kisii National Polytechnic
The Nyeri National Polytechnic
The Kabete National Polytechnic
Bukura Agricultural College (BAC)
Kenya Water Institute (KEWI)
Kenya Forestry College (KFS)
Wildlife Research and Training Institute
Kenya Institute of Mass Communication (KIMC)
Kenya Utalii College (KUC)
Kenya Medical Training College (KMTC)
National Police Service Examination Board
Bandari College
Kenya School of Government
East African School Of Aviation
Kenya School of monetary studies
Human Resource Management Professional Examination Board(HRMPEB)


Kenya National Examinations Council