Council Members

Council Members 2024-04-12T07:19:39+00:00

Council Members

The current Council Comprises of the following members, please click on the images to view their profiles;

Hon. Stanley Kiptis, EBS
Hon. Stanley Kiptis, EBS Council Chairperson
Ms. Evelyne Owoko
Ms. Evelyne Owoko Council Member
Ms. Jacqueline Mugo, EBS
Ms. Jacqueline Mugo, EBS Vice Chairperson
Mr. Joseph Kanyi
Mr. Joseph Kanyi Council Member
Prof. Mike Kuria
Prof. Mike Kuria Council Member
Isaiah Odiwuor Ochelle
Isaiah Odiwuor Ochelle Council Member
CHRP. Beatrice Cherotich
CHRP. Beatrice Cherotich Council Member
Mr. Collins Oyuu
Mr. Collins Oyuu Council Member
Dr. Kipkirui Langat
Dr. Kipkirui Langat Council Member

The Director General

Dr. Alice Kande
Dr. Alice Kande Director General/ CEO

About KNQA